Useful Links

 

Plymouth Parent Partnership - www.plymouthparentpartnership.org.uk

POD - Plymouth Online Directory for Families - www.plymouthonlinedirectory.com

Advice Plymouth – www.adviceplymouth.org.uk

Friends and Families of Special Children - www.friendsandfamilies.org.uk

Contact a Family - www.cafamily.org.uk

Scope - https://www.scope.org.uk

Cerebra - www.cerebra.org.uk

Single Point Of Contact Plymouth (SPOC) - www.plymouth.gov.uk/chidsspoc

Carers Hub Plymouth - www.plymouthguild.org.uk/our-services/carers-hub-plymouth

Family Fund - www.familyfund.org.uk

Devon Parent Carers Voice - www.devonparentcarersvoice.org

Sense - http://www.sense.org.uk

CHICKS - http://www.chicks.org.uk/

Sibs – www.sibs.org.uk

The Challenging Behaviour Foundation - www.challengingbehaviour.org.uk

Carers UK - www.carersuk.org

Down’s Syndrome Association - www.downs-syndrome.org.uk

Kids - www.kids.org.uk

Makaton - www.makaton.org

Mencap - www.mencap.org.uk

The National Autistic Society - www.autism.org.uk

Ambitious about Autism - www.ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk

Whizz Kidz - www.whizz-kidz.org.uk

Benefit Enquiry Lines - www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-work-pensions

Deaf Child UK - www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-work-pensions

Carers Trust- www.carers.org

I Can - www.ican.org.uk

Plymouth Inclusion Works- www.plymouth.gov.uk/inclusionworks

Wozu - www.wozu.co.uk

 

Spotty Book (information and guidance for when your child is poorly and whether he/she should come to school)