Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Term 1: Tuesday 03rd September 2019 - Friday 18th October

 

Term 2: Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3: Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020- Friday 27th March 2020

 

Term 5: Tuesday 14th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 (N.B. The School will be closed on Friday 8th May for the Bank Holiday)

 

Term 6: Wednesday 3rd June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Non- Pupil Days:     Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

Bank Holidays:       Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31 August 2020