Term Dates

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017*

Non-Pupil Day: Monday 4 September 2017

Holiday: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Return to school on Wednesday 1 November 2017

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 30 and Tuesday 31 October 2017

*Please note, Ernesettle Community School will be open to Mill Ford pupils but closed to its own pupils on the following date: Friday 20 October 2017

 

Term 2

Wednesday 1 November 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017*

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 3 January 2018

Return to school on Thursday 4 January 2018

Non-Pupil Day: Wednesday 3 January 2018

*Please note, Ernesettle Community School will be open to Mill Ford pupils but closed to its own pupils on the following dates: Wednesday 1 November 2017, Thursday 2 November 2017 and Friday 3 November 2017

 

Spring Term

Term 3

 Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018

Holiday: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Return to school on Monday 19 February 2018

 

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Return to school on Monday 16 April 2018

 

Summer Term

Term 5

Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Holiday: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Non-Pupil Day: Monday 4 June 2018

Return to school on Tuesday 5 June 2018

 

Term 6

 Tuesday 5 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Holiday: Wednesday 25 July 2018 -  

Return to school date to be confirmed when non-pupil days for 2018/2019 have been agreed.