Mill Ford School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Term 1: Wednesday 02nd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2: Monday 02nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3: Tuesday 05th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 01st April 2021

 

Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021 (N.B The School will be closed on Monday 3rd of May 2021 for the Bank Holiday)

 

Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Non-Pupil days:

Wednesday 02nd September 2020

Monday 02nd November 2020

Tuesday 03rd November 2020

Tuesday 05th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

 

Bank Holidays:

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Friday 01st January 2021

Friday 02nd April 2021

Monday 05th April 2021

Monday 03rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Term 1: Monday 06 September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Term 2: Monday 01 November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Term 3: Tuesday 04 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 08 April 2022

 

Term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022 (N.B.  The School will be closed on Monday 02nd of May for the Bank Holiday)

 

Term 6: Monday 06 June 2022 - Tuesday 26 July 2022

 

Non-Pupil Days:

Monday 06th September 2021

Monday 01st November 2021

Tuesday 02nd November 2021

Tuesday 04th January 2022

Monday 06th June 2022

Bank Holidays:

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 03rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 02nd May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

Monday 29 August 2022